32 teams for 2010 Soccer World Cup finalized

Posted on

The 32 teams for the 2010 World Cup Finals EUROPE ZONE  England,  Spain, The Netherlands, Italy, Serbia , Denmark, Slovakia, Switzerland, Germany, Greece *France *Portugal *Slovenia *  (* secured a place via the play-off’s.) ASIA ZONE Australia, DPR Korea, Japan, Korean Republic. AFRICA ZONE  South Africa (Hosts), Algeria *Cote d’Ivoire, Nigeria, Cameroon, Ghana. SOUTH AMERICA ZONE:  […]

Read More »